Cheezic Tang Soo Do 2016 “Best of the Best” Awards Banquet

The Cheezic Tang Soo Do 2016 “Best of the Best” Awards Banquet will be held on Sunday, January 31st at the Aqua Turf Club in Plantsville, CT.

Tickets are $50 in advance and $55 at the door. Everyone is invited. Those with total cumulative points placing 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th in tournament competition will be recognized at the banquet. The registration forms and mailing addressis available online at under the “events” tab.

Also honored at the event will be the “Student of the Year” nominees from each dojang location in the federation. The USA Martial Arts “students of the year” nominees are as follows:

Andrew Williamson, Samantha Molzon, Scott Blum, Ian Steiner, Peter Austin, Sophia Marcus, Ashley Parsons, Thomas Kwashnak, Nasya Dechane, Brody Moore, Gina Greco, Olivia Baehr, Emelia Dooling, Sarah Varghese, Colin Murphy, Skylar Busch, Alexis and Machaela Ghecas, Ava Ghecas, Terry Smith, Liam Lawrence, Abby Lawrence, Garrett Murphy, David Low, Conor Smith, Clair Caco, Matteo Chiaravalloti, Jacob Morrow, Emilio Calvano and Nick Berardis.

Congrats to all nominees.